My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter
NewsLetter DailyWeekly

Korean Entertainment News

Today's most read stories


Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss

[HanCinema's Drama Review] "Solomon's Perjury" Episode 9

2017/01/22 | | Permalink

Things get emotional in episode nine of "Solomon's Perjury" as we dive deeper into the relationships and pain of different characters. Woo-hyeok makes a bold decision which initiates his biggest challenge of morality yet and the truth about his own part in So-woo's death is revealed. Ji-hoon's identity is being questioned and his past with Kyeong-moon is revealed to us with unknown intent...More

Will "Defendant" and "Saimdang: Light's Diary" beat "Romantic Doctor Teacher Kim" and "The Legend of the Blue Sea"?

Source | 2017/01/22 | | Permalink

A new breeze is taking over SBS. "Defendant" and "Saimdang: Light's Diary" are replacing "Romantic Doctor Teacher Kim" and "The Legend of the Blue Sea". Will the new dramas maintain the reputation their successors leave behind?

- "Defendant" Ji Seong to take over once again...More

[Photos] I'm Kim Tae-hee's man, Rain's simple wedding band

Source | 2017/01/22 | | Permalink

Rain and Kim Tae-hee left for Bali on their honeymoon.

They appeared at Incheon Airport on the 22nd...More

Kim Tae-hee and Rain en route honeymoon

Source | 2017/01/22 | | Permalink

Kim Tae-hee and Rain (Jeong Ji-hoon) smiled.

The two headed for Incheon International Airport to Bali on the 22nd. Many thought they would leave for Bali in secret as they had their wedding under complete secrecy but they didn't. They stood right in front of the reporters...More

Ryoo Soo-yeong and Park Ha-seon's wedding pictures

Source | 2017/01/22 | | Permalink

Actors Ryoo Soo-yeong and Park Ha-seon got released their wedding pictures.

Ryoo Soo-yeong's management claimed the two got married on the 22nd and released their wedding pictures...More

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$2.99 per month (you can cancel anytime).
The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide
HanCinema Giveaways
2017 Korean Calendars Learn to read Korean in 90 minutes or less using visual associations

By Cédric Collemine | Privacy policy | Contact | Partners |  Advertising by

Mobile version