Get Daily Updates
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

2011 Blue Dragon Film Awards Winners

2011/11/26 Source

Park Hae-il, Kim Ha-neul, Kim Soo-mi, Moon Chae-won and Ryu Seung-ryong

2011 Blue Dragon Film Awards winners' list :

Best Picture: "The Unjust"
Best Director: Ryoo Seung-wan ("The Unjust")
Best Actor: Park Hae-il ("Arrow, The Ultimate Weapon")
Best Actress: Kim Ha-neul ("Blind")
Supporting Actor: Ryu Seung-ryong ("Arrow, The Ultimate Weapon")
Supporting Actress: Kim Soo-mi ("Late Blossom")
New Actor: Lee Je-hoon ("Bleak Night")
New Actress: Moon Chae-won ("Arrow, The Ultimate Weapon")
New Director: Yoon Sung-hyun ("Bleak Night")
Screenplay: Park Hoon-jung ("The Unjust")

Lighting: Hwang Soon-wook ("The Yellow Sea")
Technical fects: Oh Se-young ("Arrow, The Ultimate Weapon")
Cinematography: Kim Woo-hyung ("The Front Line")
Music: Mowg ("Silenced")
Art Direction: Ryoo Seong-hee ("The Front Line")
Box Office Audience Award: "Arrow, The Ultimate Weapon"
Popularity Award: Go Soo ("The Front Line"), Gong Yoo ("Silenced"), Choi Kang-hee ("Petty Romance"), Kim Hye-soo ("Villain and Widow")
Short Film Award: Yang Hyo-joo ("Ruined Room")

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide