My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter
NewsLetter DailyWeekly

2011 KBS Drama Awards : Winners List

2011/12/31 | 17049 views |  | Permalink | Source

2011 KBS Drama Awards : Winners List

Grand Prize: Shin Ha-kyun ("Brain")

Top Excellence, Actor: Park Si-hoo ("The Princess's Man")

Top Excellence, Actress: Moon Chae-won ("The Princess's Man")

Excellence Awards:

Daily Drama, Actor: Ji Chang-wook ("Smile, Dong-hae")

Daily Drama, Actress: Do Ji-won ("Smile, Dong-hae")

Jung Jin-young

Choi Daniel

Miniseries, Actor: Jung Jin-young ("Brain"), Choi Daniel ("Babyfaced Beauty")

Miniseries, Actress: Jang Nara ("Babyfaced Beauty")

Mid-length Drama, Actor: Chun Jung-myung ("Glory Jane")

Hong Soo-hyun

Park Min-young

Mid-length Drama, Actress: Hong Soo-hyun ("The Princess's Man"), Park Min-young (""Glory Jane)

Serial Drama, Actor: Lee Tae-gon ("Gwanggaeto the Great")

Serial Drama, Actress: Kim Ja-ok ("Ojak Brothers")

Supporting Actor: Jung Woong-in ("Ojak Brothers", "King Geunchogo")

Park Jung-ah and Lee Yoon-ji

Supporting Actress: Park Jung-ah ("Smile, Dong-hae", "Just You"), Lee Yoon-ji ("Dream High")

Kim Soo-hyun, Lee Jang-woo and Joo Won

Newcomer Award, Actor: Kim Soo-hyun ("Dream High"), Lee Jang-woo ("Glory Jane"), Joo-won ("Ojak Brothers")



Newcomer Award, Actress: Suzy ("Dream High"), UEE ("Ojak Brothers")
Netizens' Award: Shin Ha-kyun ("Brain"), Choi Jung-won ("Brain")
Popularity Award: Park Si-hoo ("The Princess's Man"), Kim Soo-hyun ("Dream High"), Moon Chae-won ("The Princess's Man"), Han Hye-jin ("The Thorn Birds")

Lee Hee-joon, Choi Soo-jong
Han Eun-jung and Eugene

One-Act Special, Actor: Choi Soo-jong ("Drama Special - For the Sake of Son"), Lee Hee-joon ("Drama Special - Cupid Factory", "Drama Special - Identical Criminals", "Drama Special - Perfect Spy")
One-Act Special, Actress: Han Eun-jung ("Drama Special - Dream of Four Hundred Years"), Eugene ("Drama Special - Hwapyeong Princess's Weight Loss")

Park Hee-geon and Kim Hwan-hee

Youth Actor: Park Hee-geon ("Ojak Brothers"), Kim Hwan-hee ("Believe in Love", "TV Cultural Center - The Houseguest and My Mother", "Just You")

Choi Jung-yoon and Ryu Soo-young

Best Couple: Park Si-hoo & Moon Chae-won ("The Princess's Man"), Ryu Soo-young & Choi Jung-yoon ("Ojak Brothers"), Kim Soo-hyun & Suzy ("Dream High"), Lee Min-woo-I & Hong Soo-hyun ("The Princess's Man"), Shin Ha-kyun & Choi Jung-won ("Brain")

Writer Award: Lee Jeong-seon ("Ojak Brothers")

Source :

Related movies/dramas

Attention You're reading the news spoiler free, show potential spoilers, dismiss



 Previous news

By Cédric Collemine | Privacy policy | Contact | Partners

Mobile version