Get Daily Updates
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

20th Busan Film Critics Association Award 2019 Winners


Winners for the 20th Busan Film Critics Association Award 2019.


Grand Prize (Daesang)

"Hotel by the River" - Hong Sang-soo




Best New Director


"KIM-GUN" - Kang Sang-woo
"Exit - Movie" - Lee Sang-geun




 Best Actress

"Parasite" - Lee Jung-eun




 Best Actor

"Hotel by the River" - Ki Joo-bong




 Best New Actors

"To My River" - Kang Jin-ah
"February" - Jo Min-kyung




 Special Jury Prize

"Possible Faces" - Lee Kang-hyun




Technical Award

"House of Hummingbird" - Kang Gook-hyun




 Lee Pil-woo Award

Park Sung-soo (박성수)

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide