Get Daily Updates
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

51th Grand Bell Awards (Daejong Film Awards)


51th Grand Bell Awards (Daejong Film Awards) winners

Best Film
"The Admiral: Roaring Currents" directed by Kim Han-min

Best Actor
Choi Min-sik ("The Admiral: Roaring Currents")

Best Actress
Son Ye-jin ("Pirates")

Best New Actor
Park Yoo-chun ("Haemoo")

Best New Actress
Lim Ji-yeon ("Obsessed")

Best Supporting Actor
Yoo Hae-jin ("Pirates")

Best Supporting Actress
Kim Young-ae ("The Attorney")

Best Director
Kim Seong-hun ("A Hard Day")

Best New Director
Yang Woo-seok ("The Attorney")

Best Screenplay
Yang Woo-seok and Yoon Hyeon-ho ("The Attorney")

Best Cinematography
Kim Tae-seong ("A Hard Day")

Best Editing
Sin Min-kyeong ("The Divine Move")

Best Art Direction
Jo Hwa-seong ("The Fatal Encounter")

Best Lighting
Kim Kyeong-seok ("A Hard Day")

Best Costume Design
Jo Sang-kyeong ("KUNDO : Age of the Rampant")

Best Music
Mowg ("Miss Granny")

Technical Award
Yoon Dae-won ("The Admiral: Roaring Currents")

Best Planning
Kim Han-min ("The Admiral: Roaring Currents")

Popularity Award
Im Si-wan ("The Attorney")
Kim Woo-bin ("Friends 2")
Lee Honey ("Tazza: The Hidden Card")

Lifetime Achievement Award for the Advancement of Cinema
Jung Jin-woo

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide