Get Daily Updates
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

56th Baeksang Arts Awards 2020 Winners in Dramas


Winners in dramas for the 56th Baeksang Arts Awards 2020 announced during the June, 6 2020 ceremony presented by Shin Dong-yup, Bae Suzy and Park Bo-gum.


Producers Kim Hee-yeol and Yoon Jae-hyeok

Grand Prize (Daesang)

"When the Camellia Blooms"

"Crash Landing on You"
"Stove League"
"Kingdom - Season 2"



Director Jeong Dong-yoon

Best Drama

"Stove League"

"When the Camellia Blooms"
"Crash Landing on You"
"Kingdom - Season 2"


Best Director

"The World of the Married" - Mo Wan-il

"Itaewon Class" - Kim Seong-yoon
"Crash Landing on You" - Lee Jeong-hyo
"Stove League" - Jeong Dong-yoon
"When the Camellia Blooms" - Cha Yeong-hoon




Best Actress

"The World of the Married" - Kim Hee-ae

"When the Camellia Blooms" - Gong Hyo-jin
"Hyena" - Kim Hye-soo
"Crash Landing on You" - Son Ye-jin
"Hotel Del Luna" - IU




 Best Actor

"When the Camellia Blooms" - Kang Ha-neul

"Stove League" - Namgoong Min
"Itaewon Class" - Park Seo-joon
"Hyena" - Ju Ji-hoon
"Crash Landing on You" - Hyun Bin




 Best Supporting Actress

"Crash Landing on You" - Kim Sun-young

"Itaewon Class" - Kwon Nara
"Crash Landing on You" - Seo Ji-hye
"When the Camellia Blooms" - Son Dam-bi
"When the Camellia Blooms" - Yeom Hye-ran




Best Supporting Actor

"When the Camellia Blooms" - Oh Jung-se

"The World of the Married" - Kim Young-min
"Crash Landing on You" - Yang Kyung-won
"Itaewon Class" - Yoo Jae-myung
"Hyena" - Jun Suk-ho




 Best New Actress

"Itaewon Class" - Kim Da-mi

"Hospital Playlist" - Jeon Mi-do
"Be Melodramatic" - Jeon Yeo-bin
"The Cursed" - Jung Ji-so
"The World of the Married" - Han So-hee




 Best New Actor

"Dr. Romantic 2" - Ahn Hyo-seop

"When the Camellia Blooms" - Kim Kang-hoon
"Itaewon Class" - Ahn Bo-hyun
"A Moment at Eighteen" - Ong Seong-wu
"Extraordinary You" - Lee Jae-wook




Director Cha Yeong-hoon for Lim Sang-choon

Best Screenplay

"When the Camellia Blooms" - Lim Sang-choon

"Hyena" - Kim Roo-ri
"Crash Landing on You" - Park Ji-eun
"Stove League" - Lee Shin-hwa
"Hospital Playlist" - Lee Woo-jeong-I




 Technical Award

Great Escape 3 (Reality show) - Production Design - Jeong Yeon-ok

Nominees for dramas
"Kingdom - Season 2" - Kim Nam-sik and Ryu Gun-hee (Computer Graphics/VFX)
"Pegasus Market" - Kim Ji-soo-VIII (Production design)
"Itaewon Class" - copykumo (Score)




TikTok Popularity Award

Hyun Bin and Son Ye-jin for "Crash Landing on You"




Harper's BAZAAR Icon Award

Seo Ji-hye

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news