Follow HanCinema
NewsLetter DailyWeekly
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

Chunsa Film Art Awards 2017 Winners

2017/05/26 | 559 views | Permalink

Chunsa Film Art Awards 2017 winners' list

Best Director

"The Wailing" - Na Hong-jin


Best Screenplay

"The Truth Beneath" - Lee Kyoung-mi


Best Actor

"Tunnel" - Ha Jung-woo


Best Actress

"The Truth Beneath" - Son Ye-jin


Best Supporting Actor

"DongJu, The Portrait of A Poet" - Park Jung-min


Best Supporting Actress

"Misbehavior" - Yoo In-young


Technical Award

"Train to Busan" - Kwak Tae-yong


Best New Director

"The Boys Who Cried Wolf" - Kim Jin-hwang


Best New Actor

"Beaten Black and Blue" - Koo Gyo-hwan


Best New Actress

"Our Love Story" - Lee Sang-hee


Lifetime Achievement Award

Director Kim Soo-yong


Popularity Award Chosen by audience

Kim In-kwon


Special Audience Award for Best Film

"Train to Busan" - Yeon Sang-ho


Choi Wooshik

Special Popularity Award

Kim Seul-gi and Choi Wooshik

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not> for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide

Learn to read Korean in 90 minutes or less using visual associations