NewsLetter DailyWeekly
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

Kang Ho-dong Wins 2009 KBS Entertainment Grand Prix

2009/12/26 Source

Variety show host Kang Ho-dong won the 2009 KBS Entertainment Grand Prix for the second consecutive year in an award ceremony held at the KBS New Hall on Saturday.

The 39-year-old raised viewer ratings of his show, "One Night Two Days", by nearly 40 percent, beating his rivals, Yoo Jae-suk and Lee Kyung-kyu, who also have entertainment programs.

Ms. Park Mi-seon, 42, snatched the top prize in the show/entertainment division, and Park Sung-ho, 36, won in the comedy division.

Oh Na-mi and Heo Kyung-hwan were honored with the best rookie awards in the female and male comedian division, respectively, while Kim Shin-young and Jun Hyun-moo received the best rookie of the year award in the female and male entertainment show division, respectively.

The other sectional winners at the KBS Entertainment Grand Prix for 2009 are
▲TV Writer in Comedy ­ Paek Sung-woo (comedy Gag Concert)
▲TV Writer in Show/Entertainment ­ Chung Han-wook( National Singing Contest)
▲Best Idea Award ­ Miss Kang at Backstage (comedy Gag Concert)
▲Best Entertainer Award ­ Kim Sung-min-V, Kim Tae-won, Lee Ha-neul
▲Best Teamwork Award ­ Invincible Baseball Club
▲Special Award ­ Dr. Kwon Oh-jung
▲Best Female Award in Comedy­ Kang Yoo-mi, Ahn Young-mi
▲Best Male Award in Comedy ­ Yoon Hyung-bin
▲Best Female Award in Show/Entertainment ­ Shin Bong-sun
▲Best Male Award in Show/Entertainment ­ Lee Soo-geun
▲Best Program Award given by viewers ­ Happy Sunday

강호동 연예대상 2연패 영광

강호동이 KBS 연예대상 최초로 2연패에 성공했다.

강호동은 26일 서울 여의도 KBS신관홀에서 진행된 2009 KBS 연예대상 시상식에서 지난해에 이어 2년연속 연예대상을 수상했다.

MC부문 최우수상엔 박미선이, 코미디부문 최우수상엔 박성호가 수상의 영광을 안았다.

오나미와 허경환이 코미디 부문 남녀 신인상을 각각 받았으며 김신영와 전현무가 쇼오락부문에서 신인상을

(다음은 그 밖의2009 KBS 연예대상 수상자 명단)

▲코미디부문 방송작가상-백성운 작가(개그콘서트)
▲쇼오락부문 방송작가상-정한욱 작가(전국노래자랑)
▲최우수 아이디어상-개그콘서트- 분장실의 강선생님
▲최고 엔터테이너상-김성민 김태원 이하늘
▲베스트 팀워크상-천하무적 야구단
▲특별상-권오중 박사
▲코미디부문 여자우수상-강유미 안영미
▲코미디부문 남자우수상-윤형빈
▲쇼오락부문 여자우수상-신봉선
▲쇼오락부문 남자우수상-이수근
▲시청자가 뽑은 최고의 프로그램상-해피선데이
▲공로상-고동욱 미술감독

Source :

Copy & paste guideline for this article
Always put a link back to the source and HanCinema permalink

Creative Commons License"Kang Ho-dong Wins 2009 KBS Entertainment Grand Prix"
by HanCinema is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work from this source

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide

Learn to read Korean in 90 minutes or less using visual associations

About | Privacy policy | Contact | Partners

Mobile version