Get Daily Updates
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

KBS Drama Awards 2014 Winners


KBS Drama Awards 2014 winners' list.

Grand Prize (Daesang)
Yoo Dong-geun ("This Is Family" and "Jeong Do-jeon")


Top Excellence Award
Cho Jae-hyun ("Jeong Do-jeon")
Kim Hyun-joo ("This Is Family")

Excellence Award, Full-Length Drama
Park Young-gyu ("Jeong Do-jeon") and Kim Sang-kyung("This Is Family")
Kim Ji-ho ("Very Good Times")

Excellence Award, Medium-Length Drama
Lee Joon-gi ("The Joseon Shooter")
Nam Sang-mi("The Joseon Shooter") and Park Min-young ("Healer")

Excellence Award, Miniseries
Eric Mun ("Discovery of Romance")
Jung Yu-mi("Discovery of Romance")

Excellence Award, Daily Drama
Choi Jae-sung ("One Way Dandelion")
Shin So-yul ("Sweet Secrets") and Choi Yoon-young ("There's a Meowing Cat")


Supporting Actors Award
Shin Sung-rok ("The King's Face" and "Trot Romance")
Han Da-gam ("Blade Man") and Lee Chae-young ("Cuckoo Nest")

Newcomer Award
Park Hyung-sik ("This Is Family") and Seo In-guk ("The King's Face")
Nam Ji-hyun ("This Is Family") and Kim Seul-gi ("Discovery of Romance")

Youth Actor Award
Kwak Dong-yeon ("Inspiring Generation")
Ahn Seo-hyun ("One Way Dandelion") and Hong Hwa-ri ("Very Good Times")

One-act Play Award
Jo Dal-hwan ("Drama Special - Ugly Love")
Kim So-hyun ("Drama Special - Different Cries")


Writer Award
Kang Eun-kyeong ("This Is Family") and Jeong Hyeon-min ("Jeong Do-jeon")

Netizens' Award
Eric Mun and Jung Yu-mi ("Discovery of Romance")

Best Couple Award
Kim Hyun-joo and Kim Sang-kyung ("This Is Family")
Lee Joon-gi and Nam Sang-mi ("The Joseon Shooter")
Eric Mun and Jung Yu-mi ("Discovery of Romance")
Park Hyung-sik and Nam Ji-hyun ("This Is Family")
Ji Chang-wook and Park Min-young ("Healer") 

Three Networks Producers' Award
Cho Jae-hyun ("Jeong Do-jeon")

Lifetime Achievement Award
Late Kim Ja-ok

Popularity Award
Joo Won ("Tomorrow's Cantabile") and Ji Chang-wook ("Healer")
Lee Da-hee ("Big Man") and Jung Eun-ji ("Trot Romance")

Related movies/dramas

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide