Get Daily Updates
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

Korean Film Producers Association Awards 2019 Winners

2019/12/17 Source

Winners of the Korean Film Producers Association Awards 2019.


Best Film

"House of Hummingbird"


Best Director

Bong Joon-ho for "Parasite"


Best Screenplay

Uhm Sung-min for "Default"


Best Actress

Jeon Do-yeon for "Birthday"


Best Actor

Jung Woo-sung for "Innocent Witness"


Best Supporting Actress

Late Jeon Mi-sun for "The King's Letters"


Best Supporting Actor

Oh Jung-se for "Swing Kids"


Best Cinematography

Kim Young-ho-III for "The Battle: Roar to Victory"


Best Lighting

Kim Chang-ho for "Parasite"


Best Art Direction

Lee Ha-joon for "Parasite"


Best Edtiing

Nam Na-yeong for "Extreme Job"


Best Music

Kim Joon-seok for "Swing Kids"


Best Sound

Gong Tae-won for "The Battle: Roar to Victory"


Technical Award

Jung Do-an and Cheon Rae-hoon for "Exit - Movie" (Special effects)


Kreative Thinking Award

"Inseparable Bros"


Lifetime Achievement Award

Lee Jang-ho

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news