My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter
NewsLetter DailyWeekly

MBC Drama Awards 2013 Winners

2013/12/30 | 12378 views |  | Permalink

Learn to read Korean in 90 minutes or less using visual associations

MBC Drama Awards 2013 winners list.

Grand Prize (Daesang)
Ha Ji-won for "Empress Qi"

Drama of the Year
"A Hundred Year's Inheritance"
Directed by Joo Seong-woo and written by Koo Hyeon-sook


Top Excellence Award, Serial Drama, Actress
Han Ji-hye for "Gold, Appear!"

Top Excellence Award, Serial Drama, Actor
Lee Jung-jin for "A Hundred Year's Inheritance"

Top Excellence Award, Special Production Drama, Actress
Shin Eun-kyung for "Scandal"

Top Excellence Award, Special Production Drama, Actor
Joo Jin-mo for "Empress Qi" and Kim Jae-won for "Scandal"

Top Excellence Award, Miniseries, Actress
Suzy for "Gu Family Book"

Top Excellence Award, Miniseries, Actor
Lee Seung-gi for "Gu Family Book"


Excellence Award, Serial Drama, Actress
Hong Soo-hyun for "Give Love Away"

Excellence Award, Serial Drama, Actor
Yeon Jung-hoon for "Gold, Appear!"

Excellence Award, Special Production Drama, Actress
UEE for "Golden Rainbow"

Excellence Award, Special Production Drama, Actor
Ji Chang-wook for "Empress Qi"

Excellence Award, Miniseries, Actress
Shin Se-kyung for "When A Man's in Love"

Excellence Award, Miniseries, Actor
Joo Won for "7th Grade Civil Servant"


Golden Acting Award, Actress
Cha Hwa-yeon for "Give Love Away"
Lee Hye-sook for "Gold, Appear!"
Kim Bo-yeon for "Princess Aurora - Drama"

Golden Acting Award, Actor
Kim Sang-joong for "Golden Rainbow"
Cho Jae-hyun for "Scandal"
Jung Bo-suk for "A Hundred Year's Inheritance"


Best Couple Award
Lee Seung-gi and Suzy for "Gu Family Book"

Popularity Award
Lee Seung-gi for "Gu Family Book" and Ha Ji-won for "Empress Qi"

Lifetime Achievement Award
Han Jin-hee for "Gold, Appear!"
Park Won-sook for "A Hundred Year's Inheritance"

Producers' Actors of the Year Award
Ha Ji-won for "Empress Qi"

Writer of the Year Award
 Jang Yeong-cheol and Jeong Kyeong-soon-I for "Empress Qi"
Koo Hyeon-sook for "A Hundred Year's Inheritance"

Child Actor Award
Kim Sae-ron, Lee Young-yoo, Kim Hyang-gi, Seo Shin-ae and Chun Bo-geun
for "The Queen's Classroom"

New Actress Award
Baek Jin-hee for "Empress Qi"
Jeon So-min for "Princess Aurora - Drama"

New Actor Award
Oh Chang-suk for "Princess Aurora - Drama"
Lee Sang-yeob for "Give Love Away"

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss


Comment Policy

- Stay on topic and do not spam.
- Post only in English, as this is an English language community.
- Do not request or mention illegal download/streaming services.
- Do not post sexist, racist, homophobic or other hateful and discriminatory content.
- Refrain from abusive language.
- No graphic content allowed.
- Respect the right of other users to share their opinion. Arguments are welcome, fights are not.

Comments which break the rules will be moderated or erased. Repeated rule breaking will result in warnings followed by blacklisting upon non-compliance.

 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$2.99 per month (you can cancel anytime).
The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide

By Cédric Collemine | Privacy policy | Contact | Partners

Mobile version