[Photo] New Poster Added for the Upcoming Korean Drama "Racket Boys"

New poster added for the upcoming Korean drama "Racket Boys" (2021).

Directed by Jo Yeong-gwang

Written by Jeong Bo-hoon-I

Network: SBS

With Kim Sang-kyung, Tang Joon-sang, Oh Na-ra, Lee Jae-in, Choi Hyun-wook, Kim Kang-hoon,...

16 episodes - Mon, Tue
"Racket Boy Band" tells the story of 16-year-old boys and girls from Haenam Middle School, growing up dreaming of becoming idols in the badminton world in a far away rural area.

Broadcast starting date in Korea : 2021/05/31