[Photos] New Stills Added for the Korean Drama "Doctor Slump"

New stills added for the Korean drama "Doctor Slump" (2024).


Directed by Oh Hyeon-jong

Written by Baek Seon-woo

Network: JTBC, Netflix

With Park Shin-hye, Park Hyung-sik, Yoon Park, Kong Seong-ha, Oh Dong-min, Jang Hye-jin,...

16 episodes - Sat, Sun 22:30
Filming: 2023/03/14~2023/10/29
A drama about the growth and love of two main characters who quit their jobs as doctors and live in a rooftop house.

Broadcast starting date in Korea : 2024/01/27