Follow HanCinema
NewsLetter DailyWeekly
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

SBS Drama Awards 2014 Winners

2014/12/31 | 14457 views | Permalink

SBS Drama Awards 2014 winners list.

Grand Prize (Daesang)
Jun Ji-hyun ("My Love from the Star")

SBS Special Award
Lee Jong-suk ("Pinocchio", "Doctor Stranger")


Top Excellence Award, Miniseries
Park Yoo-chun ("Three Days")
Gong Hyo-jin ("It's Okay, That's Love")

Top Excellence Award, Medium-Length Drama
Kim Soo-hyun ("My Love from the Star")
Park Shin-hye ("Pinocchio")

Top Excellence Award, Full-Length Drama
Lee Je-hoon ("Secret Door")
Hwang Jung-eum ("Endless Love")


Excellence Award, Miniseries
Sung Dong-il ("It's Okay, That's Love")
So Yi-hyun ("Three Days")

Excellence Award, Medium-Length Drama
Shin Sung-rok ("My Love from the Star")
Han Ye-seul ("Birth of a Beauty")

Excellence Award, Full-Length Drama
Song Chang-eui ("She Gets Married Thrice")
Choi Jung-yoon ("Cheongdam-dong Scandal")


Producers' Award
Jun Ji-hyun ("My Love from the Star")

Lifetime Achievement Award
Late Kim Ja-ok ("She Gets Married Thrice")


Netizen Popularity Award
Kim Soo-hyun ("My Love from the Star")

Best Couple Award
Jo In-sung and Gong Hyo-jin ("It's Okay, That's Love")
Kim Soo-hyun and Jun Ji-hyun ("My Love from the Star")
Lee Jong-suk and Park Shin-hye ("Pinocchio")
Joo Sang-wook and Han Ye-seul ("Birth of a Beauty")


Special Acting Award ( Full-Length Drama)
Kim Chang-wan ("My Love from the Star")
Go Doo-shim ("Kind Words")

Special Acting Award (Medium-Length Drama)
Jung Woong-in ("Endless Love")
Kim Hye-sun ("Cheongdam-dong Scandal")

Special Acting Award (Miniseries)
Lee Kwang-soo ("It's Okay, That's Love")
Jin Kyung("It's Okay, That's Love")

Special Acting Award (One-act Play)
Lee Duk-hwa ("One Fine Day In October")
Oh Hyun-kyung ("Mother's Choice")

Top 10 Stars Award
Park Yoo-chun ("Three Days"), Lee Jong-suk ("Pinocchio", "Doctor Stranger"), Hwang Jung-eum ("Endless Love"), Jo In-sung ("It's Okay, That's Love"), Gong Hyo-jin ("It's Okay, That's Love"), Lee Je-hoon ("Secret Door"), Han Ye-seul ("Birth of a Beauty"), Park Shin-hye ("Pinocchio"), Jun Ji-hyun ("My Love from the Star") and Kim Soo-hyun ("My Love from the Star")

New Star Award
Ahn Jae-hyun ("My Love from the Star", "You're Surrounded"), Lee Yoo-bi ("Pinocchio"), Seo Ha-joon ("Only Love"), Han Sunhwa ("God's Gift - 14 Days"), Kang Ha-neul ("Angel Eyes"), Nam Bo-ra ("Only Love"), Kim Young-kwang ("Pinocchio"), Han Groo("Kind Words"), Park Seo-joon ("Kind Words") and Kim Yoo-jung ("Secret Door")

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not> for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide

Learn to read Korean in 90 minutes or less using visual associations