Follow HanCinema
NewsLetter DailyWeekly
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

SBS Drama Awards 2015 Winners

2015/12/31 | 15971 views | Permalink

SBS Drama Awards 2015 winners list.

Grand Prize (Daesang)
Joo Won ("Yong Pal")


Top Excellence Award, Miniseries
Park Yoo-chun ("The Girl Who Sees Smells"), award received by Shin Se-kyung
Kim Tae-hee ("Yong Pal")


Top Excellence Award, Medium-Length Drama
Cho Jae-hyun ("Punch - Drama"), Yoo Joon-sang ("Heard It Through the Grapevine")
Choi Myung-gil ("Punch - Drama")


Top Excellence Award, Full-Length Drama
Yoo Ah-in ("Six Flying Dragons")
Kim Hyun-joo ("I Have a Lover")


Excellence Award, Miniseries
Park Hyung-sik ("High Society")
Moon Geun-young ("The Village: Achiara's Secret")


Excellence Award, Medium-Length Drama
Joo Ji-hoon ("Mask")
Go Ah-sung ("Heard It Through the Grapevine")


Excellence Award, Full-Length Drama
Byun Yo-han ("Six Flying Dragons")
Shin Se-kyung ("Six Flying Dragons")




Producers' Award
Kim Rae-won ("Punch - Drama") received by Seo Ji-hye


Lifetime Achievement Award
Lee Duk-hwa




Netizen Popularity Award
Kim Hyun-joo ("I Have a Lover")
For China : Joo Won ("Yong Pal")


Best Couple Award
Joo Won - Kim Tae-hee ("Yong Pal")
Yoo Ah-in - Shin Se-kyung ("Six Flying Dragons")
Ji Jin-hee - Kim Hyun-joo ("I Have a Lover")



Special Acting Award ( Daily Drama)
Lee Han-wi ("My Mother-in-law is My Daughter-in-law")
Jun Mi-sun ("The Return of Hwang Geum-bok")


Special Acting Award ( Full-Length Drama)
Park Hyuk-kwon ("Six Flying Dragons")
Park Han-byul ("I Have a Lover")


Special Acting Award (Medium-Length Drama)
Jang Hyun-sung ("Punch - Drama")
Yoo In-young ("Mask")


Special Acting Award (Miniseries)
Namgoong Min ("The Girl Who Sees Smells")
Lee Da-hee ("Mrs. Cop")



Top 10 Stars Award
Joo Won ("Yong Pal"), Joo Ji-hoon ("Mask"), Kim Hyun-joo ("I Have a Lover"), Kim Tae-hee ("Yong Pal"), Yoo Ah-in ("Six Flying Dragons"), Moon Geun-young (The Village: Achiara's Secret), Cho Jae-hyun ("Punch - Drama"), Shin Se-kyung ("Six Flying Dragons", "The Girl Who Sees Smells"), Ji Jin-hee ("I Have a Lover"), Park Yoo-chun ("The Girl Who Sees Smells")


New Star Award
Gong Seung-yeon ("Six Flying Dragons"), Son Ho-jun ("Mrs. Cop"), Byun Yo-han ("Six Flying Dragons"), Go Ah-sung ("Heard It Through the Grapevine"), Lee Yul-eum (The Village: Achiara's Secret), Yoon Kyun-sang ("The Time I Loved You", "Six Flying Dragons"), Yook Sung-jae (The Village: Achiara's Secret), Lim Ji-yeon ("High Society"), Park Hyung-sik ("High Society"), Lee Elijah ("The Return of Hwang Geum-bok")

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not> for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide

Learn to read Korean in 90 minutes or less using visual associations