Today's Photo: November 28, 2019 [4]

Actors Gu Won, Kim Seul-gi, Oh Yeon-seo and Ahn Jae-hyun pose at a press junket for their new TV series "Love With Flaws" in Seoul on Wednesday.

Oh Yeon-seo

Kim Seul-gi

Ahn Jae-hyun

Gu Won


"Love With Flaws" is directed by Oh Jin-seok, written by Ahn Shin-yoo, and features Oh Yeon-seo, Ahn Jae-hyun, Kim Seul-gi, Gu Won, Heo Jung-min, Min Woo-hyuk. Broadcasting information in Korea: 2019/11/27~Now airing, Wed, Thu 20:55 on MBC.