Get Daily Updates
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

Winners of the 2018 KBS Drama Awards


Presented by Jun Hyun-moo and UEE on December 31, 2018, New Year's Eve, we now present to you the winners of the KBS Drama Awards.


Grand Prize (Daesang)

Yoo Dong-geun and Kim Myung-min

Yoo Dong-geun ("Shall We Live Together")

Kim Myung-min ("Miracle That We Met")



Top Excellence Award

Jang Mi-hee ("Shall We Live Together")

Cha Hwa-yeon ("My Only One")

Choi Soo-jong ("My Only One")

Cha Tae-hyun ("Matrimonial Chaos")




Excellence Award, Daily Drama

Ha Hee-ra ("Cha Dal-rae's Love for His Wife")

Park Ha-na ("Doll's House")

Kang Eun-tak ("Love Until the End")

Park Yoon-jae ("Get Out of the Way, Fate")


 Excellence Award, Full-Length Drama

Han Ji-hye ("Shall We Live Together")

UEE ("My Only One")

Lee Sang-woo ("Shall We Live Together")

Lee Jang-woo ("My Only One")


 Excellence Award, Mid-Length Drama

Ra Mi-ran ("Miracle That We Met")

Seo Kang-joon ("Are You Human Too")


Excellence Award, Miniseries

Baek Jin-hee ("Jugglers" & "Feel Good To Die")

Choi Daniel ("Jugglers" & "The Ghost Detective")

Jang Dong-gun ("Suits")




Best Writer

Kim Sa-kyeong ("My Only One")




Best Couple Award

Jang Mi-hee & Yoo Dong-geun ("Shall We Live Together")

Jin Kyung & Choi Soo-jong ("My Only One")

Kim Myung-min & Ra Mi-ran ("Miracle That We Met")

UEE & Lee Jang-woo ("My Only One")

Seo Kang-joon & Gong Seung-yeon ("Are You Human Too")

Choi Daniel & Baek Jin-hee ("Jugglers")

Cha Tae-hyun & Bae Doona ("Matrimonial Chaos")




Newcomer Award

Seol In-ah ("Clear Tomorrow")

Park Se-wan ("Shall We Live Together")

Kim Kwon ("Shall We Live Together")

Park Sung-hoon ("Black Knight" & "My Only One")




Netizens' Award

Kim Myung-min ("Miracle That We Met")

Park Hyung-sik ("Suits")




Supporting Actors Award

Kim Hyun-sook ("Queen of Mystery 2" & "Are You Human Too")

Yoon Jin-yi ("My Only One")

Kim Won-hae ("Are You Human Too" & "The Ghost Detective")

In Gyo-jin ("Jugglers" & "Feel Good To Die")




One-act Play and Short Drama Award

Lee Il-hwa ("Drama Special - My Mother's Third Marriage")

Lee Seol ("After The Rain")

Yoon Park (Drama Special - The Tuna and the Dolphin)

Jang Dong-yoon ("Just Dance")




Youth Actor Award

Kim Hwan-hee ("Miracle That We Met")

Nam Da-reum ("Radio Romance")


Related movies/dramas

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide