Yoo So-young and Song Jae-hee whispering

Actress Yoo So-young and actor Song Jae-hee were at the press conference of the new morning drama "You're Only Mine".


Starring Lee Min-young, Jung Sung-hwan, Han Da-min, Song Jae-hee, Oh Cho-hee, Lee Myung-hoon, Yoo So-young and Jung Si-yeon, "You're Only Mine" is about a girl who was brought up under a decent woman making a living, recovering from the scheme plotted by a mother and son who are blinded by desire and passion. To be broadcasted on the 20th.